November 6-8, 2018
Cheyenne Mountain Resort
Colorado Springs, Colorado

register_icon

Convention Center

Registration News and Deadlines

August 15, 2018:
Registration opens for exhibitors and general members

September 26, 2018:
Last day for early discounted registration

October 17, 2018:
Last day for advance registration

After October 17, 2018:
Register on-site at the meeting

LINK FOR THE DISCOUNTED NICRA RATE AT THE HAMPTON INN AND SUITES IS HERE

HOTEL ACCOMMODATIONS

Due to the popularity of this event, the entire Cheyenne Mountain resort is SOLD out.

We have secured a block of rooms at the nearby Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South, 2910 Geyser Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

This hotel is within 2 miles of the resort and is offering our members a special NICRA discount of $119 for a Double Queen Room and $129.00 for a King Studio Suite. Rooms are available for check in on the 5th of November and check out on the 8th or 9th of November.

We have 30 rooms per night at this hotel reserved for NICRA members and then we will review our block.  Please call the hotel directly on 719 884 0330 to take advantage of this special rate.

Other hotels in the area that are not offering our members special discounted rates are as follows:

  • Courtyard by Marriott, 2570 Tenderfoot Hill St, Colorado Springs, CO 80906 – (719) 226-5006
  • La Quinta Inn and Suites, 2750 Geyser Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80906 – (719) 527-4788
  • Residence Inn by Marriott, 2765 Geyser Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80906 – (719) 576-0101
  • DoubleTree, 1775 E Cheyenne Mountain Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906 – (719) 576-8900
  • Quality Inn South, 1410 Harrison Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906 – (719) 579-6900
  • Best Western, 1440 Harrison Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80905 – (719) 576-2371We appreciate your patience and flexibility. Having a large attendance at our event is a good problem to have, and plans are already in place for next years convention to cater for the larger numbers that we are experiencing in our Convention attendance.

 RENTAL CARS

We have again secured discount car rental rates with Avis. You can make a reservation by calling
1-800 331-1600 and use the Avis Worldwide Discount or AWD number D452199.

 

NICRA’s 85th Annual Convention, November 6-8, 2018. Cheyenne Mountain Resort, Colorado Spring, Colorado

Our trade show floor will feature the following exhibitors and suppliers.

 

Enstrom Candies Candies toppings and Ingredients https://www.enstrom.com/
Adventure Golf Mini Golf and Entertainment http://www.adventureandfun.com/
Dingmans Dairy Ice Cream mix, ingredients & Supplies https://dingmansdairy.biz/
Con Agra Toppings Ingredients etc http://www.conagrabrands.com/brands
No Water Bath Heating pads for fudge warmers https://nowaterbath.com/
Classic Mix Ice cream and dairy mixes https://www.classicmixpartners.com/
Scoop School Ice Cream Education and Training http://www.scoopschool.com/
Taylor Freezer/New England Ice Cream and Soft Serve Equipment http://www.taylornewengland.com/
Lakeland Confectionary Ice Cream mix, ingredients & Supplies http://lakelandconfectionary.com/
Weidenhammer Ice Cream Containers and Buckets http://weidenhammer.us/
Cold Car Ice Cream transportation and freight https://www.coldcarusa.com/
TR Toppers Candy, Topping and supplies http://www.trtoppers.com/home
Domenico Foods Ice Cream mix, ingredients & Supplies http://www.domenico.net/ice-cream.html
Mamis Gelato Non-Dairy Ice Cream bases https://mamisfoods.com/
Frozen Solutions Cups Straws Containers napkins https://frozen-solutions.com/
C Nelson Dipping cabinets and Display cases https://www.cnelson.com/
Trahin Miller Insurance Services https://www.trahinmiller.com/
Upstate farms Ice cream and dairy mixes http://www.upstatefarms.com/
Electro Freeze Ice Cream and soft serve machines http://electrofreeze.com/
Pur-Shun / Big Dipper Dough Ice Cream mix, ingredients & Supplies http://www.por-shun.com/
Dippn Flavors Ice Cream toppings, bases and supplies https://dippinflavors.com/
I Rice Toppings, bases and water ice products https://iriceco.com/home
Advanced Gourmet Ice Cream Equipment sales and support https://advancedgourmet.com/
Neilsen Massey Vanilla Extracts and Flavors https://nielsenmassey.com/
Oringer Flavors bases and toppings http://www.concordfoods.com/food_service_ice_cream_ingredients
Joy Cone ice cream cones, wafers etc www.joycone.com
Lochhead Vanilla Vanilla Extracts and Flavors http://www.lochheadvanilla.com
Weber Flavors Flavors Extracts and Vanillas http://www.weberflavors.com/
Pre Gel Ice cream and gelato ingredients https://pregelamerica.com/
Emery Thompson Ice Cream Equipment sales and support http://www.emerythompson.com/
Green Mountain Flavors Ice Cream extracts and flavors http://www.greenmountainflavors.com/
Honey Hill Farms Ice Cream Mix and bases https://thehoneyhillfarms.com/
Chocolate Shoppe Ice Cream and frozen desserts http://www.chocolateshoppeicecream.com/
Forbes Chocolate Chocolate powders and extracts http://www.forbeschocolate.com/
Novelty Cone ice cream cones, wafers etc http://www.noveltycone.com/
Purdy Products Sanitizers and cleaners http://www.purdyproducts.com/
Ice Cream Club Ice Cream and frozen desserts http://www.icecreamclub.com/
Carpigiani Ice Cream and soft serve machines https://www.carpigiani.com/usa
Lloyds Ice Cream Mix and bases http://www.lloydsofpa.com/
Fro Yo Cups Cups Straws Containers napkins https://froyogelatosupplies.com/
Jagger Cones ice cream cones, wafers etc http://jaggercone.com/

See the Video

IS NICRA A GOOD INVESTMENT?

Watch the video filmed at the NICRA convention to see what NICRA members have to say.