Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Advanced One Day Course
4/10/2020
Location: Vernon Hills, Illinois   
 

Saturday, April 11, 2020

 
Gelato University Internship
4/11/2020 » 4/12/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
Gelato Immersion Course
5/11/2020 » 5/14/2020
Location: Vernon Hills, Illinois   
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
Advanced One Day Course
5/15/2020
Location: Vernon Hills, Illinois   
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
Gelato University Internship:
5/16/2020 » 5/17/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
 
Gelato Immersion Course
9/14/2020 » 9/17/2020
Location: Vernon Hills, Illinois   
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
Advanced One Day Course
9/18/2020
Location: Vernon Hills, Illinois   
 

Saturday, September 19, 2020

 
Gelato University Internship
9/19/2020 » 9/20/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
Gelato Immersion Course
11/2/2020 » 11/5/2020
Location: Vernon Hills, Illinois   
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
Advanced One Day Course
11/6/2020
Location: Vernon Hills, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2